“Sunday morning, rain is falling”

20120422-103457.jpg

It’s a cold day in nyc today.

Plus, rain is falling.

I didn’t pack for all possible seasons,

so I’ve layered on thick cotton black tights underneath my chiffon floor length skirt.

Still freezing, I’ve taken cover at a French pastry shop nearby called, “financier patisserie.” I plan on staying here a while.. People watching.. Drinking a cappuccino… Staying warm.

20120422-104101.jpg

20120422-104246.jpg-photos captured with my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

